Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Buckminster Farrow, MD -  - General Surgeon

Buckminster Farrow, MD

General Surgeon & Hernia and Gallbladder Specialist located in Houston, TX & Katy, TX

53 total reviews

Dr. Buckminster Farrow always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Buckminster Farrow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda M.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr Farrow was awesome! Just had my surgery yesterday so still recovering.
Joyce O.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr Farrow was amazing!! He is very precise and attentive! I also like that he actually cares.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 08/19/19
Extremely pleased with information about my health. Questions answered on a level that was totally understandable and with much patience. Never felt rushed or never felt like I was of no importance. Extremely pleased.
Monica M.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Farrow was awesome! Answered all questions and had complete understanding of what o am going through and my frustrations.
Lang S.
Submitted 08/14/19
David G.
Submitted 08/12/19
Learned what I needed to know.
HARRIS A.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Farrow is easy-going, makes one feel comfortable and exudes confidence; everything went smoothly and in the follow-up visit I had time to ask questions and he did not rush the Q&A time. I think he would have taken my queistions all day if I had them.
Omar R.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr Farrow and the entire staff were amazing. Top notch!
James T.
Submitted 08/01/19
I personally requested Dr Farrow for my appendectomy. He came highly recommended.
Ricardo C.
Submitted 07/29/19
Both. my surgery and recovery have been a wonderful experience! Thanks to God, Dr. Farrow, his team, and the persons at Memorial Hermann- Surgery Center for the High standards of commitment and customer service!
Linda M.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr Farrow, took time to answer all my questions. Made me feel comfortable and relaxed, especially talking about treatment plans.
Craig D.
Submitted 07/22/19
Good
James W.
Submitted 07/01/19
Everything went very well.