Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Buckminster Farrow, MD -  - General Surgeon

Buckminster Farrow, MD

General Surgeon & Hernia and Gallbladder Specialist located in Houston, TX & Katy, TX

58 total reviews

Dr. Buckminster Farrow always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Buckminster Farrow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dale H.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Farrow was compassionate, professional and courteous. He gave Dale and myself a feeling that we are in confident surgical hands with him. Thank you, Dr. for helping Dale!
Melissa G.
Submitted 12/16/19
Dr. Farrow was very professional, honest and genuine concerned about my well being. I will continue to see him in the future.
Erica W.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Farrow is knowledgeable and patient. He took the time to explained and answer my questions.
Roxan P.
Submitted 12/09/19
Good clear communications with instruction and proceedure.
Lori Q.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Farrow is a kind and caring surgeon.
Gerald S.
Submitted 11/26/19
I got all my questions answered in a very friendly way.
Andrew H.
Submitted 11/21/19
Very good experience. Very good customer service.
Phillip B.
Submitted 11/05/19
Doctor and staff are personable and professional. My appointment was handled as scheduled - there were no delays. Doctor listens to the patient, advises treatment options, and provides his thoughts and recommendations. Doctor and staff arrange for scheduling of any follow-up testing.
Mohamed M.
Submitted 10/31/19
Excellent service and everyone really took good care of explaining and helping every step of the way
Sherry G.
Submitted 10/29/19
Very thorough, very organized office with little to no wait time for your appointment. I have had a few surgeries performed by Dr Farrow and he has done a wonderful job each time. You can follow up with him years after for questions and he is still as thorough as he was when you had your surgery. Thanks!
Nicholas F.
Submitted 10/29/19
Very professional, very nice and understanding to patients.
Terry J.
Submitted 10/28/19
Awesome
Roy K.
Submitted 10/24/19
Awsome care by Dr Farrow and his staff
James S.
Submitted 10/21/19
Was first time to see Dr. Farrow . He was very informative and answered all my concerns. Also his staff were also very helpful. Dr. Farrow and team ar the best .
Ernest H.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr and nurses were very polite and very professional witch made it all enjoyable:: thanks
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr Farrow is very professional and caring. His concern is very comforting
Margaret Y.
Submitted 10/02/19
I just got my hiatal hernia surgery and I was very impressed with Dr. Farrow he did a great job I’m feeling better every day thank you Dr. Farrow
Robert W.
Submitted 10/01/19
First Meeting. Found him to be affable, knowlegible and experienced. I recommend Dr. Farrow to anyone seeking a competent and trustworthy surgeon who will take time to listen to you and solve your problem. I am 71, live outside of Sealy, retired here from Houston and have had two previous hernia surgeries.
Ashley T.
Submitted 09/11/19
Love this doctor and his staff!
Christian B.
Submitted 09/11/19
Engaging, personable and informative