Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Buckminster Farrow, MD -  - General Surgeon

Buckminster Farrow, MD

General Surgeon & Hernia and Gallbladder Specialist located in Houston, TX & Katy, TX

53 total reviews

Dr. Buckminster Farrow always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Buckminster Farrow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gerald S.
Submitted 11/26/19
I got all my questions answered in a very friendly way.
Andrew H.
Submitted 11/21/19
Very good experience. Very good customer service.
Phillip B.
Submitted 11/05/19
Doctor and staff are personable and professional. My appointment was handled as scheduled - there were no delays. Doctor listens to the patient, advises treatment options, and provides his thoughts and recommendations. Doctor and staff arrange for scheduling of any follow-up testing.
Mohamed M.
Submitted 10/31/19
Excellent service and everyone really took good care of explaining and helping every step of the way
Sherry G.
Submitted 10/29/19
Very thorough, very organized office with little to no wait time for your appointment. I have had a few surgeries performed by Dr Farrow and he has done a wonderful job each time. You can follow up with him years after for questions and he is still as thorough as he was when you had your surgery. Thanks!
Nicholas F.
Submitted 10/29/19
Very professional, very nice and understanding to patients.
Terry J.
Submitted 10/28/19
Awesome
Roy K.
Submitted 10/24/19
Awsome care by Dr Farrow and his staff
James S.
Submitted 10/21/19
Was first time to see Dr. Farrow . He was very informative and answered all my concerns. Also his staff were also very helpful. Dr. Farrow and team ar the best .
Ernest H.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr and nurses were very polite and very professional witch made it all enjoyable:: thanks
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr Farrow is very professional and caring. His concern is very comforting
Margaret Y.
Submitted 10/02/19
I just got my hiatal hernia surgery and I was very impressed with Dr. Farrow he did a great job I’m feeling better every day thank you Dr. Farrow
Robert W.
Submitted 10/01/19
First Meeting. Found him to be affable, knowlegible and experienced. I recommend Dr. Farrow to anyone seeking a competent and trustworthy surgeon who will take time to listen to you and solve your problem. I am 71, live outside of Sealy, retired here from Houston and have had two previous hernia surgeries.
Ashley T.
Submitted 09/11/19
Love this doctor and his staff!
Christian B.
Submitted 09/11/19
Engaging, personable and informative
Ana M.
Submitted 09/11/19
Everything was perfect
Rabi T.
Submitted 09/10/19
Excelente
Olver G.
Submitted 09/05/19
Very good asistent. I am happy with everything thanks doctor farrow
Michelle R.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr Farrow did an awesome job on my surgery (hernia repair) , my recovery has been quick and with very mild discomfort.
Bipana G.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr Farrow is very friendly, knowledgeable and treat his patient with dignity and respect.