Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Buckminster Farrow, MD -  - General Surgeon

Buckminster Farrow, MD

General Surgeon & Hernia and Gallbladder Specialist located in Houston, TX & Katy, TX

166 total reviews

Dr. Buckminster Farrow always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 166 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Buckminster Farrow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lester V.
Submitted 01/19/22
Fantastic surgeon with really great bedside manner. Diagnostic capability is superb as is the way he presents info to a non-medical audience. I recommend him wholeheartedly.
Robert O.
Submitted 01/17/22
Very professional Very courteous and caring about the patient. Very positive experience!
Peter D.
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr. Farrow is personable, confident, and engaging. He takes time to listen, explain, and answer questions. Surgery was great, very positive experience.
Amanda B.
Submitted 01/12/22
Knowledgeable and thorough!
Leland S.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Farrow is a fantastic surgeon. He is taking good care of me and was able to repair a hernia that other surgeons had failed at.
James W.
Submitted 01/07/22
Very good experience with hernia surgery.
Scott F.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr Farrow was superb! From visits to pre-op to post-op follow up, he took an personal empathetic and information-sharing stance. He called me the following morning to ensure I was doing well & had all my questioned answered. Highly recommend Dr Farrow!
Gerald E.
Submitted 12/29/21
Quick check in and consultation.
Altin S.
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr Farrow is a great knowledgeable surgeon, proffesional and friendly person as well. Punctually explains problems and gets the job done efficiently....great surgeon. Highly recommend him.
Susan E.
Submitted 12/14/21
I had a hernia repaired by Dr. Farrow. He did an excellent job and his office staff were also very good. His office is easy to access and there is plenty of free parking.
Mark H.
Submitted 12/10/21
Follow up to my surgery. Dr. Farrow is awesome, I am very pleased with everything.
Peter D.
Submitted 12/09/21
Very good first visit
Ruthy C.
Submitted 12/08/21
Doctor Farrow has been so far one of the best doctors I’ve met. Very comforting, very humane and of course a great surgeon! I would recommend him 10000%
Amanda B.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr Farrow is very professional, knowledgeable and trustworthy, yet also very personable. No question is too insignificant for him to answer and he makes you feel very comfortable and heard. He is a Dr that truly cares and I highly recommend Dr Farrow and his practice.
Dolores F.
Submitted 12/08/21
Very helpful
Teresa M.
Submitted 12/08/21
Excellent service ready for gallbladder to be out
Teresa M.
Submitted 12/08/21
Gallbladder pain
Scott F.
Submitted 12/06/21
Great team and surgical support for my condition!
Stacey S.
Submitted 12/06/21
Very professional…answered all of my questions and made me feel at ease.
Melanie I.
Submitted 12/01/21
He is very aproachable and he listens to my concerns. He explained procedure and was very efficient. His office coordinated well with another surgeon for a double procedure. Thank you Dr. Farrow!