Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Buckminster Farrow, MD -  - General Surgeon

Buckminster Farrow, MD

General Surgeon & Hernia and Gallbladder Specialist located in Houston, TX & Katy, TX

62 total reviews

Dr. Buckminster Farrow always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Buckminster Farrow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth M.
Submitted 10/20/20
Great bedside manner. Took time with my 78 year old mother to explain her situation and answer all her questions, without making her feel rushed.
Michael M.
Submitted 10/07/20
Overall, I thought my entire experience went well and I was very pleased with the caring professionalism of the doctor and the hospital staff. Thank you.
Rachel G.
Submitted 09/29/20
I only went to Dr. Farrow for a consultation so far but he was very easy to talk to and answered all of my questions without rushing me out of the room. So far it’s been a great experience.
John H.
Submitted 09/29/20
Nice, caring, excellent doctor, makes you feel at ease. As good as it gets!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Bernard C.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr Farrow was informative and offered solutions for my treatment based on my wellbeing not financial gain. I’m thankful for the kind of man that carries his integrity on his shirt collar rather than in his wallet.
Charles F.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr Farrow took significant time to explain the procedure and answer all of our questions. I felt comfortable and confident in his surgical expertise!
Tania H.
Submitted 08/03/20
excellent very professional
Tatrisila G.
Submitted 07/23/20
It was great. I was nervous for having my first major surgery but the staff made it very comfortable for me. I was in and out before I knew it.
Mahmoud K.
Submitted 07/11/20
Very good
Nicole C.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Farrow did my gallbladder surgery and he has been nothing but helpful and informative the whole way through. I’m so glad I found him.
Tywilla W.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Farrow was very personable and efficient. He explained all my options and advised which was best for me.
Sharon C.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr Farrow gave me excellent and efficient treatment.
Kim D.
Submitted 06/05/20
All staff were super nice and helpful. Everything ran smoothly!
Stephanie M.
Submitted 06/04/20
My gallbladder surgery went very well. Dr. Farrow made me feel safe & comfortable. I was up & around within 72 hours of surgery. No complications. So thankful to him & his entire team.
Alvin T.
Submitted 05/22/20
I had hernia repair surgery. The day before my pharmacy called to pick RX. I did not know that Dr office had called in 3 RX for me before procedure.That was a first for me which was appreciated. Procedure went as planned I think. I'm home and recovering today. Procedure was postponed for two months due to covid 19 so I am glad it is finally completed. Nothing but good things to say about Dr. Farrow and staff
Cheryl G.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr Farrow is a caring doctor. He takes time to listen and answer to all of my questions. I especially loved it when he prayed with me before we went into the OR.
Thomas P.
Submitted 05/15/20
Dr Farrow did a fantastic job. He was great explaining what he was doing and I have nothing but 10 STARS for him!! Thank You Dr Farrow
Frank M.
Submitted 04/07/20
He was very thorough and talked as long as I had questions. Very professional yet very personable. I feel. Dry comfortable in him fixing my hernia.
Alejandra L.
Submitted 02/26/20
I am sooo blessed that Dr. FARROW is my MD. He actually cares for you. EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL! Thankyou for taking care of me!
Saquahna G.
Submitted 02/26/20
I'm grateful for Dr. Farrow, wouldn't be here if it wasn't for him.