Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Buckminster Farrow, MD -  - General Surgeon

Buckminster Farrow, MD

General Surgeon & Hernia and Gallbladder Specialist located in Houston, TX & Katy, TX

24 total reviews

Dr. Buckminster Farrow always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Buckminster Farrow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ernest H.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr and nurses were very polite and very professional witch made it all enjoyable:: thanks
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr Farrow is very professional and caring. His concern is very comforting
Margaret Y.
Submitted 10/02/19
I just got my hiatal hernia surgery and I was very impressed with Dr. Farrow he did a great job I’m feeling better every day thank you Dr. Farrow
Robert W.
Submitted 10/01/19
First Meeting. Found him to be affable, knowlegible and experienced. I recommend Dr. Farrow to anyone seeking a competent and trustworthy surgeon who will take time to listen to you and solve your problem. I am 71, live outside of Sealy, retired here from Houston and have had two previous hernia surgeries.
Ashley T.
Submitted 09/11/19
Love this doctor and his staff!
Christian B.
Submitted 09/11/19
Engaging, personable and informative
Ana M.
Submitted 09/11/19
Everything was perfect
Rabi T.
Submitted 09/10/19
Excelente
Olver G.
Submitted 09/05/19
Very good asistent. I am happy with everything thanks doctor farrow
Michelle R.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr Farrow did an awesome job on my surgery (hernia repair) , my recovery has been quick and with very mild discomfort.
Bipana G.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr Farrow is very friendly, knowledgeable and treat his patient with dignity and respect.
Linda M.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr Farrow was awesome! Just had my surgery yesterday so still recovering.
Joyce O.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr Farrow was amazing!! He is very precise and attentive! I also like that he actually cares.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 08/19/19
Extremely pleased with information about my health. Questions answered on a level that was totally understandable and with much patience. Never felt rushed or never felt like I was of no importance. Extremely pleased.
Monica M.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Farrow was awesome! Answered all questions and had complete understanding of what o am going through and my frustrations.
Lang S.
Submitted 08/14/19
David G.
Submitted 08/12/19
Learned what I needed to know.
HARRIS A.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Farrow is easy-going, makes one feel comfortable and exudes confidence; everything went smoothly and in the follow-up visit I had time to ask questions and he did not rush the Q&A time. I think he would have taken my queistions all day if I had them.
Omar R.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr Farrow and the entire staff were amazing. Top notch!
James T.
Submitted 08/01/19
I personally requested Dr Farrow for my appendectomy. He came highly recommended.