Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Buckminster Farrow, MD -  - General Surgeon

Buckminster Farrow, MD

General Surgeon & Hernia and Gallbladder Specialist located in Houston, TX & Katy, TX

48 total reviews

Dr. Buckminster Farrow always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Buckminster Farrow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alvin T.
Submitted 05/22/20
I had hernia repair surgery. The day before my pharmacy called to pick RX. I did not know that Dr office had called in 3 RX for me before procedure.That was a first for me which was appreciated. Procedure went as planned I think. I'm home and recovering today. Procedure was postponed for two months due to covid 19 so I am glad it is finally completed. Nothing but good things to say about Dr. Farrow and staff
Cheryl G.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr Farrow is a caring doctor. He takes time to listen and answer to all of my questions. I especially loved it when he prayed with me before we went into the OR.
Thomas P.
Submitted 05/15/20
Dr Farrow did a fantastic job. He was great explaining what he was doing and I have nothing but 10 STARS for him!! Thank You Dr Farrow
Frank M.
Submitted 04/07/20
He was very thorough and talked as long as I had questions. Very professional yet very personable. I feel. Dry comfortable in him fixing my hernia.
Alejandra L.
Submitted 02/26/20
I am sooo blessed that Dr. FARROW is my MD. He actually cares for you. EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL! Thankyou for taking care of me!
Saquahna G.
Submitted 02/26/20
I'm grateful for Dr. Farrow, wouldn't be here if it wasn't for him.
Melanie Y.
Submitted 02/05/20
Office was very efficient and caring about me as a patient. Thorough and timely! Those two never go hand in hand for my medical appointments. I highly recommend this fabulous office and staff.
Jo A.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr Farrow is very knowledgeable and through. I felt like I was in good hands
Michael L.
Submitted 01/17/20
Great Dr Farrow, today is day after surgery I feel pretty good. Again thank you and all the staff and nurses. Very caring place Thank you guys Mike Lykke
Michael L.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr.Farrow, your the best. I just made it home 30 min. Out of hospital I feel great and thank you very very much. Nice not having a grapefruit hanging between my legs anymore. You did great job and made me feel comfortable. Wanted to say thank you to all your staff and everybody in hospital the were the best. Thank you Mike Lykke
Dale H.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Farrow was compassionate, professional and courteous. He gave Dale and myself a feeling that we are in confident surgical hands with him. Thank you, Dr. for helping Dale!
Melissa G.
Submitted 12/16/19
Dr. Farrow was very professional, honest and genuine concerned about my well being. I will continue to see him in the future.
Erica W.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Farrow is knowledgeable and patient. He took the time to explained and answer my questions.
Roxan P.
Submitted 12/09/19
Good clear communications with instruction and proceedure.
Lori Q.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Farrow is a kind and caring surgeon.
Gerald S.
Submitted 11/26/19
I got all my questions answered in a very friendly way.
Andrew H.
Submitted 11/21/19
Very good experience. Very good customer service.
Phillip B.
Submitted 11/05/19
Doctor and staff are personable and professional. My appointment was handled as scheduled - there were no delays. Doctor listens to the patient, advises treatment options, and provides his thoughts and recommendations. Doctor and staff arrange for scheduling of any follow-up testing.
Mohamed M.
Submitted 10/31/19
Excellent service and everyone really took good care of explaining and helping every step of the way
Sherry G.
Submitted 10/29/19
Very thorough, very organized office with little to no wait time for your appointment. I have had a few surgeries performed by Dr Farrow and he has done a wonderful job each time. You can follow up with him years after for questions and he is still as thorough as he was when you had your surgery. Thanks!