Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Buckminster Farrow, MD -  - General Surgeon

Buckminster Farrow, MD

General Surgeon & Hernia and Gallbladder Specialist located in Houston, TX & Katy, TX

135 total reviews

Dr. Buckminster Farrow always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Buckminster Farrow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carlos D.
Submitted 10/19/21
Very knowledgeable doctor and efficient staff. My first visit but very satisfied with medical feedback.
Cory M.
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr. Farrow was kind, intelligent, and took the time to understand my needs.
Alan M.
Submitted 10/13/21
Staff is friendly and my appointment is always prompt
Ray B.
Submitted 10/13/21
very nice
Ronald K.
Submitted 10/11/21
Excellent
Shafeeq K.
Submitted 10/07/21
Took time and did not rush
Mark H.
Submitted 10/06/21
Very confident in the surgeon. His staff is friendly and helpful
Jonathan B.
Submitted 10/03/21
Thank you to Dr Farrow, for the surgery I had done recently. Quick and painless, will make my life much better & become more active! 100% recommended
Raven W.
Submitted 09/27/21
Attentive and thorough
Jo G.
Submitted 09/23/21
The staff is friendly and helpful. Dr Farrow is great, he listens to you and explains things.
William R.
Submitted 09/23/21
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Answered my questions.
Matthew G.
Submitted 09/20/21
I had a hernia, and Dr.Farrow fixed it. He has better "bedside manner" than most other doctors I've seen. His staff was friendly and easy to work with (even when I went to the wrong location for my post surgery follow up). I hope I don't need surgery again, but I will definitely see Dr.Farrow if I do.
Vincent M.
Submitted 09/20/21
Great Dr easy to speak to and answers all questions. Quick to the point in and out if desired!
Brianna R.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr Farrow is comforting and made me less nervous for my hernia and abdominal wall repair surgery. He is very straight forward and informative on the after care and any questions I had.
Oscar G.
Submitted 09/15/21
Great service
Paul C.
Submitted 09/14/21
Just a follow up to surgery
Susan R.
Submitted 09/14/21
With everything going on right now the last place I wanted to go was the emergency room. Dr Farrow was called in for surgery and I feel very fortunate that he answered the call. I believe I’ve had the best possible outcome. He was very compassionate and kept my husband updated since he couldn’t be there. Followed my care everyday while I was in the hospital. Would definitely request/refer Dr Farrow whole heartedly!
Gavin K.
Submitted 09/03/21
Outstanding patient care .
Roberto M.
Submitted 09/01/21
Visit was fast and efficient. Questions were answered and physician is highly personable and very professional.
Poppy T.
Submitted 08/31/21
I am happy to leave a 5 star review but really pissed off that I have to also leave a comment! Amend your options otherwise next time I won’t leave a response at all meaning you het no stars!!