Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Buckminster Farrow, MD -  - General Surgeon

Buckminster Farrow, MD

General Surgeon & Hernia and Gallbladder Specialist located in Houston, TX & Katy, TX

149 total reviews

Dr. Buckminster Farrow always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 149 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Buckminster Farrow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Scott F.
Submitted 12/06/21
Great team and surgical support for my condition!
Stacey S.
Submitted 12/06/21
Very professional…answered all of my questions and made me feel at ease.
Melanie I.
Submitted 12/01/21
He is very aproachable and he listens to my concerns. He explained procedure and was very efficient. His office coordinated well with another surgeon for a double procedure. Thank you Dr. Farrow!
Raul C.
Submitted 11/30/21
Pre-op nurse couldn't find my vain in hand to put IV. It was quite painful experience. Operation procedure was done professionally and experience complications. The post op wasn't very clear. I didn't receive instructions on post-op care that was enclosed in bag.
Alfonso C.
Submitted 11/24/21
Doctor was very attentive cared about the patient
Carlos D.
Submitted 11/24/21
Inguinal hernia repair
Cherry A.
Submitted 11/23/21
Friendly, efficient and warm!
Robert H.
Submitted 11/21/21
Warm and understanding Listend
Jimmy T.
Submitted 11/17/21
Very professional, answered questions about my concerns. I’m satisfied with the outcome of the surgery.
James F.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Farrow was very knowledgable, professional and personable. My office visit was on time as I saw the Doctor promptly as scheduled. I would recommend Dr. Farrow to others as needed.
Susan E.
Submitted 11/10/21
This is a well run office. Wait times were limited and everyone was very professional. Dr. Farrow answered all of my presurgery questions.
Jimmie P.
Submitted 11/06/21
Medical care is outstanding as is the overall patient experience. My scheduler was extremely pleasant. Dr. Farrow is good to talk with. He answered my questions. I definitely felt like I was in good hands. Would recommend him without hesitation.
Scott F.
Submitted 11/01/21
Great introductory visit. Right on time & extremely helpful.
Louis R.
Submitted 10/22/21
I was very pleased with my initial appointment. Very short wait . Dr Farrow was very professional and informative. Glad I chose him .
Carlos D.
Submitted 10/19/21
Very knowledgeable doctor and efficient staff. My first visit but very satisfied with medical feedback.
Cory M.
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr. Farrow was kind, intelligent, and took the time to understand my needs.
Alan M.
Submitted 10/13/21
Staff is friendly and my appointment is always prompt
Ray B.
Submitted 10/13/21
very nice
Ronald K.
Submitted 10/11/21
Excellent
Shafeeq K.
Submitted 10/07/21
Took time and did not rush