Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Buckminster Farrow, MD -  - General Surgeon

Buckminster Farrow, MD

General Surgeon & Hernia and Gallbladder Specialist located in Houston, TX & Katy, TX

70 total reviews

Dr. Buckminster Farrow always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Buckminster Farrow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheridan J.
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr. Farrow is extremely pleasant and knowledgeable.
Don T.
Submitted 11/24/20
Fantastic! Dr. Farrow was professional and extremely helpful. He listened to my concerns, outlined all of my options & described the details of my recovery process. Great experience!
James C.
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr. Farrow was all and yet more than I expected. He is attentive, cheery, understanding and supportive. I left his office looking forward to resolution of my case in his obviously most capable hands.
David B.
Submitted 11/20/20
I found Dr. Farrow to be a knowledgable professional. He performed surgery on to repair a hernia and did a wonderful job! If you need a surgeon that performs Laprascopic procedures I highly recommend Dr. Farrow.
Terry J.
Submitted 11/05/20
Nurses and doctors were awesome
Parviz S.
Submitted 10/28/20
First of all Easy and very convenience to make an appointment ,Dr farrow is a professional surgeon also.
Eddie B.
Submitted 10/27/20
Great Experience and nurses where really nice.. my father & I was really happy with everything
Mariano G.
Submitted 10/27/20
It was great! Everyone was nice and I felt important, important. The doctor was kind and caring. He had patience with me.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 10/20/20
Great bedside manner. Took time with my 78 year old mother to explain her situation and answer all her questions, without making her feel rushed.
Michael M.
Submitted 10/07/20
Overall, I thought my entire experience went well and I was very pleased with the caring professionalism of the doctor and the hospital staff. Thank you.
Rachel G.
Submitted 09/29/20
I only went to Dr. Farrow for a consultation so far but he was very easy to talk to and answered all of my questions without rushing me out of the room. So far it’s been a great experience.
John H.
Submitted 09/29/20
Nice, caring, excellent doctor, makes you feel at ease. As good as it gets!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Bernard C.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr Farrow was informative and offered solutions for my treatment based on my wellbeing not financial gain. I’m thankful for the kind of man that carries his integrity on his shirt collar rather than in his wallet.
Charles F.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr Farrow took significant time to explain the procedure and answer all of our questions. I felt comfortable and confident in his surgical expertise!
Tania H.
Submitted 08/03/20
excellent very professional
Tatrisila G.
Submitted 07/23/20
It was great. I was nervous for having my first major surgery but the staff made it very comfortable for me. I was in and out before I knew it.
Mahmoud K.
Submitted 07/11/20
Very good
Nicole C.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Farrow did my gallbladder surgery and he has been nothing but helpful and informative the whole way through. I’m so glad I found him.
Tywilla W.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Farrow was very personable and efficient. He explained all my options and advised which was best for me.
Sharon C.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr Farrow gave me excellent and efficient treatment.