Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Buckminster Farrow, MD -  - General Surgeon

Buckminster Farrow, MD

General Surgeon & Hernia and Gallbladder Specialist located in Houston, TX & Katy, TX

216 total reviews

Dr. Buckminster Farrow always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Buckminster Farrow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Guillermo G.
Submitted 05/23/22
Great experience, Dr.Farrow and his nurse went above and beyond to helping me out.
Luther G.
Submitted 05/21/22
I am confident I chose the right surgical group for my procedure. Dr. Farrow and his assistants are #1. Thanks to all.
Jon M.
Submitted 05/19/22
Very personable and professional. Explained all options thoroughly.
Daniel P.
Submitted 05/18/22
Excellent. Dr. Farrow listens what the patient has to say and you don’t feel you are being rushed. Treats you with compassion and gives you the options available in a sensitive way. Very passionate about what he does.
Diego N.
Submitted 05/18/22
Excellent dr
Meagan O.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr . Buckminster Farrow was so kind and open to listening to my problem, even though it wasn't a big deal, as I was looking for more of an opinion. He answered all my questions and explained to me my issue and to call if I had any more problems. I'd recommend him to friends and family!
Edgar C.
Submitted 05/12/22
He took his time to explain all the details. Thanks
Frances B.
Submitted 05/09/22
Great bedside manner. Very comforting and reassuring. Explained the plan clearly
Austin W.
Submitted 05/06/22
Hard to get through on the phone, and may take a couple of weeks to be seen, but worth it. Dr. Farrow is patient, kind , and very thorough. He really made my son feel comfortable and my son picked Dr. Farrow over the 1st Dr. we saw with another group.
Ommer C.
Submitted 05/06/22
Waiting 3 weeks to see
Mark H.
Submitted 05/06/22
As good as being in a hospital can be, this one had no negatives. Everyone was professional and Dr. Farrow was great. He has great “bedside manner” and gives lots of opportunities for the patient to ask questions.
Michael B.
Submitted 05/05/22
Wonderful
Elma E.
Submitted 05/04/22
Highly recommended. Great experience.
Wayne H.
Submitted 05/03/22
Excellent care !
Frances M.
Submitted 05/03/22
Loved the doctor and the information. I liked that he spoke to my daughter in law because I didn’t understand. He did not rush through the exam. Thank you.
Christine S.
Submitted 05/03/22
Wonderful doctor and staff. Explained everything in a manner that was easy for me to understand.
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 04/29/22
All around great!
Ahmad E.
Submitted 04/27/22
Great service
Betty F.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. Farrow was very nice and answered all of my questions. I was very happy with my visit.
Kenneth M.
Submitted 04/26/22
Excellent !Dr Farrow is the greatest ! He is caring , professional , tends to the patient s needs and concerns ! This surgical experience was the best my husband and I ever have had and we have dealt with many medical teams over the years His staff and surgical team are also professional and yet kind ! Thank you Dr Farrow !