Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Buckminster Farrow, MD -  - General Surgeon

Buckminster Farrow, MD

General Surgeon & Hernia and Gallbladder Specialist located in Houston, TX & Katy, TX

107 total reviews

Dr. Buckminster Farrow always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Buckminster Farrow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samuel C.
Submitted 07/19/21
Great service Dr. Farrow is the best.
Patricia R.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr Farrow listens which is a rare commodity now days. Very down to earth as matter of fact the entire staff was very pleasant. No complications with Hernia operation. No long waiting time in the office. I would definitely recommend.
Javier P.
Submitted 07/16/21
Office clean, polite staff, Dr listen to your health problem and he recommend your best treatment
Jennifer S.
Submitted 07/15/21
Amazing doctor, brearh of free air, professional, took the time to discuss my illness and the opinions I could chose from. Wasn't rushed in and out like other doctors. I would highly recommend Dr. Farrow to anyone.
Andrea B.
Submitted 07/12/21
The waiting was minimum. Dr. Farrow took his time to ensure all my questions were answered.
Gopikrishna K.
Submitted 07/01/21
Good
Michael H.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Farrow was informative, knowledgeable and caring.
Henri B.
Submitted 06/25/21
The doctor provided clear and unhurried consultation. Very confident about his experience, and impressed with his people skills.
David C.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Farrow is very friendly and is willing to spend the time explaining the pros and cons of various surgery options so I can make an educated decision for my surgical needs. Thank you Dr. Farrow.
Christine G.
Submitted 06/18/21
Very friendly & efficient staff. Dr. Farrow is very kind & personable. He patiently listened to all my concerns & symptoms.
Yesenia B.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Farrow answered all of my questions and assured me in everyway. I was able to schedule my surgery right away.
John S.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr.Farrow was very thorough and insightful. Explained problem and procedures necessary to improve my health. Was not in a rush.
Sandra R.
Submitted 06/07/21
Great.. Super good
Christy B.
Submitted 05/29/21
The whole staff is very helpful, courteous & professional. Very pleased.
Emilio C.
Submitted 05/28/21
Very professional and informing.
Dylan S.
Submitted 05/28/21
Very satisfied
Mauricio D.
Submitted 05/27/21
Very good experience. Did not have to wait in the lobby, nurse was very courteous and considerate. Dr. Farrow is great.
Glenn S.
Submitted 05/21/21
Staff was friendly and professional Dr Farrow is very knowledgeable and addressed all my concerns. Explain all the options for care so informed decision could be made. He knows how to treat his patients. Thank you
Kephoria T.
Submitted 05/20/21
Great work and very communicative with his patients. I highly recommend him.
Barbara M.
Submitted 05/08/21
The staff members were very courteous and efficient. I interacted mostly with Tonie, who is a gem! Dr. Farrow took his time in answering all the questions I put forth to him. He made me feel confident that the procedure he suggested would be of great benefit to me if I went ahead with it now rather than waiting awhile, whereas, my condition would, most likely, worsen with time, and it would be necessary to have a more extensive procedure done with a longer recovery time. Dr. Farrow made me feel secure in his expertise in giving me a good outcome with the procedure I have scheduled.